Apology

This blog started out as sort of a big undertaking. I wanted to explain to you all of the aspects of ski racing and the people who race and then cover the races. I have taken much longer than anticipated to cover what ski racing is all about and the season has already started. For that I am very sorry.

What I plan to do now is still continue to cover the main athletes, as I have started but also do a post recapping the races from this season. I will do a “Season so Far” post for both the men and the women. Then the Speed races kick off for the first time this coming weekend.

I will cover the speed races as they happen and then after that we will be all caught up.

Thank you for your understanding, I am sorry that it happend but I plan to be back on track by the end of the weekend.

Leave a Reply

